Book Fairs

The Kubik Team will be exhibiting at the following upcoming book fairs in 2017-2018:

Decatur, Georgia Book Festival

Saturday September 1, 2018 - Sunday September 2, 2018

Two-day street fair in downtown Decatur, just outside Atlanta.

Baltimore Book Festival

Friday September 28, 2018 - Sunday September 30, 2018

Three-day show at the Inner Harbor in downtown Baltimore.

Southern Festival of Books

Southern Festival of Books

Friday October 12, 2018 - Sunday October 14, 2018

Three-day street fair in downtown Nashville at the War Memorial Plaza. Sponsored by Humanitees Tennessee.

Miami Book Fair

Miami Book Fair

Friday November 16, 2018 - Sunday November 18, 2018

Three-day street fair in downtown Miami on the campus of Miami-Dade College.

The New York Antiquarian Book Fair

The New York Antiquarian Book Fair

Thursday March 7, 2019 - Sunday March 10, 2019

The premiere rare book fair in the world. Sponsored by the ABAA and held at the 7th Regiment Armory on Park Avenue.

Florida Antiquarian Book Fair

Florida Antiquarian Book Fair

Friday April 26, 2019 - Sunday April 28, 2019

Held at the historic Coliseum in St. Petersburg. Approx. 80 dealers of rare, vintage, and collectible books from across the United States.